The Glenridge Performing Arts Center (GPAC) is conveniently located on the campus of The Glenridge on Palmer Ranch. The 260-seat theatre provides
an inviting atmosphere for high-quality entertainment. We host a variety of professional and community programs that appeal to all ages.

Upcoming GPAC Shows

Jason Farnham

America's Funniest Pianist

Sunday, January 26 at 2:00 PM

Michael Lasser Lecture

The Songwriters of the Harlem

Wednesday, January 29 at 7:30 PM

Michael Lasser and Friends

Notes By/About Irving Berlin

Saturday, February 1 at 8:00 PM

Jeff Rupert Jazz Quartet

with Veronica Swift

Sunday, February 9 at 2:00 PM

The Mersey Beatles

Four Lads From Liverpool

The #1 Hits Show!

Community Event

Thursday, February 13 at 7:30 PM

Abraham Lincoln and Frederick Douglass,

A Walk To Respect

Community Event

Wednesday, February 19 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, February 20 at 7:30 PM

Diego Figueiredo

Sunday, February 23 at 2:00 PM

The Tamburitzans Present

SYMBOLS-Expression of Culture

Community Event

Sunday, March 1 at 2:00 PM

Landscape of Guitar

Saturday, March 14 at 8:00 PM

Four Freshmen

Sunday, March 22 at 2:00 PM

Timeless by Kate Delaney

Sunday, April 19 at 2:00 PM

Sarasota Earlye Musike Consort

Thursday, April 16 at 7:30 PM

The Cashore Marionettes

Tuesday, April 21 at 8:00 PM

7333 Scotland Way
Sarasota, FL 34238

941-552-5325

 boxoffice@theglenridge.com 

Close Menu